Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Tri-Cities Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Kingsport, TN & Johnson City, TN

22 total reviews

Tri-Cities Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tri-Cities Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gunther D.
Submitted 03/06/19
Wait time in lobby was a bit too long. Otherwise everything was good.
Elton O.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Frye has been treating me for 18 years and he and his staff have always been very cordial, respectful and attentive to my needs. I would certainly recommend Dr. Frye at any time.
Angela S.
Submitted 02/01/19
Everyone was so nice and helpful. I was really nervous but everyone I talked to reassured me that everything was gonna be fine. Every step of of the process was explained in detail and to my satisfaction. I have to go back in 5 years and The Center For Digestive wellness is the only place I will go. Thanks to you all for a pleasant visit
TRENA G.
Submitted 02/01/19
Everyone was so nice and very professional. I appreciated this. Even though the waiting time was a little lengthy, I was made comfortable through it all.
Clark M.
Submitted 01/23/19
very good
Lisa L.
Submitted 12/28/18
Excellent staff and service. I recommend Dr. Fry.
Mitzi D.
Submitted 12/28/18
In the past two weeks I have had a colonoscopy and an endoscopy, both performed by Dr. Frye. Although these are not procedures that are pleasant, the staff made it much easier by being so caring. One thing that really impressed me was how friendly everyone was, which really put me at ease. Dr. Frye also explains the procedures to you before starting and he also comes to Recovery to let you know how your procedure went. Very nice group of professionals.
William A.
Submitted 12/24/18
Was treated with care and concern for my comfort and well being. Only Thing I didn't like was having to travel for over an hour to the center after prepping for colonoscopy.
Ardyce P.
Submitted 12/05/18
Very professional staff, the procedures for getting ready were very well planned, no long waiting times, would recommend to everyone
DANNY F.
Submitted 11/21/18
I had a procedure done by Dr. Fenvyes at The Center for Digestive Wellness recently, the facility was very nice and maintained, the nurses and staff are very friendly and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I would also recommend Dr. Fenvyes,he takes his time to visit you while in the facility and explain the procedure and any findings, I have always found him easy to talk to about if I had any questions, I would definitely recommend him and the facility.
Robert T.
Submitted 11/15/18
for a bad experience, a colonoscopy, it was the BEST experience I have had and I have had many colonoscopies including major colon surgery.
Fredrick M.
Submitted 11/09/18
very nice and friendly staff
ROY O.
Submitted 11/04/18
VERY GOOD SERVICE FROM ALL
Patrick R.
Submitted 10/26/18
I recently completed a colonoscopy and in spite of my discomfort when initially approaching the procedure found Dr. Fenyves and all the staff to be friendly, efficient and professional, the entire process to be much less worrisome than I had imagined. In retrospect, I received very good care and can highly recommend all involved.
William D.
Submitted 10/12/18
Everyone were friendly and professional. Procedure went smooth and would recommend then highly.
Glenda A.
Submitted 10/12/18
I was impressed from the time I walked into the Digestive Wellness center morning of my procedure with everyone. Everyone was very organized and attentive to all patients. I feel very confident in Dr. Fenyves. He is the best.
Rose C.
Submitted 10/10/18
Friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Rachael G.
Submitted 07/12/18
Very helpful and explained situation well.
Linda G.
Submitted 06/27/18
Ok, staff professional and polite
Adrian V.
Submitted 05/04/18
Fast and friendly